Mina Wender


Executive Vice Presidents


Michelle Feller-Kopman

Adam Rosenberg

Vicki Spira


Vice Presidents


Sharon Balan

David Buchalter, M.D.

Scott Trager




Jeffrey Barnett

Lisa Budlow

Ana Goldseker

Michael Greenebaum

Mandee Heinl

Jill Linkoff

Stephen Miller

Brenda Neuman-Sheldon

Hugh Rheingold

Deverah Routman

Neal Shapiro

Adrienne Shutt

Steve Susel

Barry Yaffe

Monroe Zeffert

Our Mission

Temple Oheb Shalom is a Reform Jewish congregation dedicated to nurturing future generations of Jews by sustaining and strengthening Jewish life through sacred experiences and lifelong learning. 

  • 1
  • Join Us!

    Join Us!

    Temple Oheb Shalom is dedicated to creating a nurturing congregation that is warm and welcoming to all.

    Read More
  • 1

Rent Our Facilities for Your Next Event

Weddings, Bar/Bat Mitzvah Celebrations, Social Events and Corporate Meetings success all depend upon location. Our banquet and meeting spaces are perfect for any event.  


Click Here to see our options.